[[“value”:”

Today, emails are being sent to guests booked on Disney Dream sailings with scheduled calls to Kusadasi, Turkey with an itinerary update. Disney Cruise Line made the difficult decision to cancel the scheduled port call to Kusadasi, Turkey, because of the current situation in the broader region.

The Disney Dream’s 9-Night Mediterranean with Greek Isles Cruise from Barcelona ending in Civitavecchia will visit Mykonos, Greece on June 6th in place of Kusadasi.

The revised itinerary is as follows:

Saturday June 1, 2024 – Barcelona, Spain
Sunday June 2, 2024 – At Sea
Monday June 3, 2024 – Messina (Sicily), Italy
Tuesday June 4, 2024 – At Sea
Wednesday June 5, 2024 – Santorini, Greece
Thursday June 6, 2024 – Mykonos, Greece (previously Kusadasi, Turkey)
Friday June 7, 2024 – Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Saturday June 8, 2024 – At Sea
Sunday June 9, 2024 – Naples, ItalyMonday June 10, 2024 – Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy (Debarkation)

The Disney Dream’s June 24th 11-Night Mediterranean with Greek Isles Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) Ending in Barcelona will visit Santorini, Greece on June 28th in place of Kusadasi. The revised itinerary is as follows:

Monday June 24, 2024 – Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Tuesday June 25, 2024 – At Sea
Wednesday June 26, 2024 – Chania, Greece
Thursday June 27, 2024 – Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Friday June 28, 2024 – Santorini, Greece (previously Kusadasi, Turkey)
Saturday June 29, 2024 – Mykonos, Greece
Sunday June 30, 2024 – At Sea
Monday July 1, 2024 – Valletta, Malta
Tuesday July 2, 2024 – Catania (Sicily), Italy
Wednesday July 3, 2024 – At Sea
Thursday July 4, 2024 – Palma de Mallorca, SpainFriday July 5, 2024 – Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Below is a copy of the email for this specific itinerary change.

“]]  

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here